- the third who was measuring / the opposition / the umpire
Well done to 61% of those who voted with the correct answer "the opposition" !
Law 33.4.1 states that - "an opponent should put it back to its former position".
The new question covers rolling of the jack in tournament play. This assumes the tournament is played under the Laws of the Sport. (I couldn't fit this in the space allocated for the question!)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Many thanks for your comment. Comments are moderated by the blog authors prior to publication on this site. Any offensive or spam items will not be published. If you have problems with the word verification shown (as I have) click on the circular arrow on the right to view another option.
Smitty